View Single Post
01-26-2013, 01:34 PM
Registered User
Join Date: Jun 2008
Country: Canada
Posts: 966
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by DyerMaker66 View Post
For what reason did they feel the correct call was no goal, though? If it was interference in the refs' eyes, there should've been a penalty.
Table 18 of the NHL Rules is a good reference:

But I still think they booted that one. Not sure who decided it was not a goal but I have a feeling the NHLOA had a chat with those 4 officials.

alcoraces is offline   Reply With Quote