View Single Post
Old
01-26-2013, 08:41 PM
  #148
Sciamachy
Shadow Coyote
 
Sciamachy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: wanderer
Posts: 1,939
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by mitch27 View Post
Can anyone get me a ruling. Is it still goalie interference if the goalie is outside the crease?
69.4 Contact Outside the Goal Crease - If an attacking player initiates any contact with a goalkeeper, other than incidental contact, while the goalkeeper is outside his goal crease, and a goal is scored, the goal will be disallowed.

Sciamachy is offline   Reply With Quote