Something thrown on ice during Boston/NJ Shootout
View Single Post
01-29-2013, 10:41 PM
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Ocean County, NJ
Originally Posted by
Black and Gold
He got the puck first though, and once he touches the puck, (stops it from going towards the net), the shootout attempt is over.
Ok I will rewatch it, the MSG replays showed him missing the puck entirely but I'll check it out again.
EDIT: yup he missed the puck, the rules on that should be looked at. Why cant we just have a ten minute overtime!
View Public Profile
Find More Posts by NjDevsRR