View Single Post
Old
01-30-2013, 02:04 PM
  #500
CapitalsCupFantasy
HFBoards Sponsor
 
CapitalsCupFantasy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Country: United States
Posts: 29,543
vCash: 500
So...from Ward...

“I was just keeping the puck in, told [the referee] it was a follow through,” Ward said of the penalty. “He just said I didn’t attempt to hit the puck. I don’t know, he called it and the next thing I knew, I had to go to the box.”


So the ref's opinion was that Ward didn't even attempt to hit the puck?!!? W T F...

CapitalsCupFantasy is offline   Reply With Quote