View Single Post
Old
02-05-2013, 11:08 AM
  #5
keysersoze98
Registered User
 
keysersoze98's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Country: United States
Posts: 165
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by lubesicle View Post
And are you allowed to hit the puck in the air just before it hits the ground? What if it's by accident?
Quote:
Originally Posted by tarheelhockey View Post
Yes, you're allowed. I find that I won more faceoffs like this than by any other method.
Quote:
Originally Posted by That Bear View Post
I'm quite sure you're not, I ref and in my association you're not allowed.
USA Hockey rule concerning this situation...


keysersoze98 is offline   Reply With Quote