Thread: AHL game talk
View Single Post
Old
02-05-2013, 03:56 PM
  #143
LightningCRUNCH Fan
Registered User
 
LightningCRUNCH Fan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Country: United States
Posts: 271
vCash: 500
2-5 Games

Peoria Rivermen-3, Chicago Wolves-4 Final/12:09 PM, EST, 11:09 AM, CST
Rochester Americans-2, Abbotsford Heat-3 Final/1:30 PM, EST, 10:30 AM, PST
Worcester Sharks-3, St. John's IceCaps-2 Final
Albany Devils-4, Connecticut Whale-3 Final/SO (Shootout)
Hershey Bears-3, Lake Erie Monsters Cleveland-2 Final/SO (Shootout)
Rockford IceHogs-5, Texas Stars-4 Final/SO (Shootout)


Last edited by LightningCRUNCH Fan: 02-06-2013 at 03:34 PM. Reason: Added Scores
LightningCRUNCH Fan is offline