View Single Post
02-19-2013, 12:08 PM
Registered User
healthyscratch's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Philly
Posts: 5,106
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by GoneFullHolmgren View Post
******* what is the linesman looking at on that play. Wonder how the explanation went with the Nashville bench.
From McKenzie:

Linesman obviously was aware Duchene preceded puck over blueline but mistakenly believed NSH, not COL, played puck into zone.
7:56pm - 18 Feb 13

WTF does that even mean? It's still offsides, isn't it? In fact it did bounce off a Nashville player but still should be offsides, or is that a rule I don't know about??

healthyscratch is offline