View Single Post
Old
02-20-2013, 01:27 PM
  #32
GamingGiant
Registered User
 
GamingGiant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Colorado
Country: United States
Posts: 2,669
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by Grackle Party View Post
pretty b00tal 10 game stretch and the 10 after arnt much better
Wed, Feb 20 vs St. Louis
Sat, Feb 23 @ Los Angeles
Sun, Feb 24 @ Anaheim
Tue, Feb 26 @ San Jose

Thu, Feb 2 vs Calgary
Sun, Mar 3 @ Columbus
Tue, Mar 5 @ Detroit
Wed, Mar 6 @ Chicago
Fri, Mar 8 vs Chicago
Sun, Mar 10 vs San Jose
Those are two brutal 4 game stretches.

GamingGiant is offline   Reply With Quote