View Single Post
Old
02-22-2013, 10:26 AM
  #48
Q Continuum
You are Wrong
 
Q Continuum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Country: Canada
Posts: 2,910
vCash: 691
Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnny Bravo View Post
I agree with him. I definitely was clipping, whether he hit below the knee or not.
I'm not understanding this.

The rule specifically states "across or below the knee".

How can this hit be clipping when it hits Clutterbuck square in the thigh?


Last edited by Q Continuum: 02-22-2013 at 10:27 AM. Reason: corrected rule quote
Q Continuum is offline