View Single Post
Old
02-22-2013, 10:26 AM
  #48
McGhost Division
Pray for Matthews
 
McGhost Division's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Country: Canada
Posts: 9,047
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnny Bravo View Post
I agree with him. I definitely was clipping, whether he hit below the knee or not.
I'm not understanding this.

The rule specifically states "across or below the knee".

How can this hit be clipping when it hits Clutterbuck square in the thigh?


Last edited by McGhost Division: 02-22-2013 at 10:27 AM. Reason: corrected rule quote
McGhost Division is offline