Taylor Hall Suspension - 2 games
View Single Post
02-22-2013, 11:32 AM
Tambo Troll Face
Join Date: Jan 2006
Originally Posted by
I'm not understanding this.
The rule specifically states "across or below the knee".
How can this hit be clipping when it hits Clutterbuck square in the thigh?
I was gonna ask the same but figured it was a pointless argument.
Like a guy trying to say I know he didn't have intent to kill the person but it's still 1st degree murder.
View Public Profile
Find More Posts by Reimer