View Single Post
07-15-2006, 02:14 AM
Czech Your Math
Registered User
Czech Your Math's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: bohemia
Country: Czech_ Republic
Posts: 4,842
vCash: 500
Great stuff!!

This is a great resource, thanks for compiling all this data in one place!

Regarding the Pearson Award, even a list of finalists is useful information IMO.
I started a separate thread to see if anyone has this info, here is what I have found so far (only partial voting for one season):

2006 Jaromir Jagr (Ovechkin, Thornton)
2004 Martin St. Louis (Luongo, Sakic)
2003 Markus Naslund (Forsberg, Thornton)
2002 Jarome Iginla (Burke, Roy)
2001 Joe Sakic (Jagr, Lemieux)
2000 Jaromir Jagr 192 (Bure 159, Pronger 129)
1999 Jaromir Jagr (Hasek, Yashin, Selanne, Joseph)
1998 Dominik Hasek
1997 Dominik Hasek (Kariya, ?)

Note: Voting and order for top three in 2000, not sure if 1999 runners-up in order or not, in no particular order for other seasons.

Last edited by Czech Your Math: 07-15-2006 at 02:16 AM. Reason: added note
Czech Your Math is offline   Reply With Quote