View Single Post
Old
02-23-2013, 09:11 PM
  #94
CNS
A World Alone
 
CNS's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 10,435
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by yakitate304 View Post
Not necessarily.

It could be that the judges gave Round 1 a 10-10 draw (Bermudez early GnP cancelled out by the Grice knockdown), gave Grice round 2 (10-9) and gave Bermudez round 3 (10-8). That would be 29-28 Bermudez.
It's very possible but to me, I'm still going to assume all 3 gave 10-9 rounds. Really impossible to tell without actually seeing their score cards.

CNS is offline   Reply With Quote