View Single Post
Old
02-23-2013, 08:27 PM
  #96
m9
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: BC
Country: Canada
Posts: 6,074
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by yakitate304 View Post
Not necessarily.

It could be that the judges gave Round 1 a 10-10 draw (Bermudez early GnP cancelled out by the Grice knockdown), gave Grice round 2 (10-9) and gave Bermudez round 3 (10-8). That would be 29-28 Bermudez.
Regardless of how it should be scored, you don't really think it was scored like this by judges do you? When do you ever see a 10-10 and a 10-8 round in the same fight?

m9 is offline   Reply With Quote