GDT: Western Conference | February 24, 2013
View Single Post
02-24-2013, 11:27 PM
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Calgary, AB
Originally Posted by
It's a stupid rule that a guy who's
half off the ice
can't get involved in the play with players already
the ice? yah ok...great logic there bud
Whats Stajan supposed to do in that situation though? He was jumping out of the penalty box. Is he supposed to wait until everyone goes by him?
Refs made the right call per the rules, but it was a very bizarre call.
View Public Profile
Find More Posts by InfinityIggy