View Single Post
02-24-2013, 11:27 PM
Inflammatory Poster
InfinityIggy's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Calgary, AB
Country: Canada
Posts: 15,334
vCash: 355
Originally Posted by ottawa View Post
It's a stupid rule that a guy who's half off the ice can't get involved in the play with players already ON the ice? yah ok...great logic there bud
Whats Stajan supposed to do in that situation though? He was jumping out of the penalty box. Is he supposed to wait until everyone goes by him?

Refs made the right call per the rules, but it was a very bizarre call.

InfinityIggy is offline