View Single Post
02-25-2013, 08:20 AM
Registered User
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 282
vCash: 500
So here's another option, which is slightly sloppy, but might account for some issues:

I: Boston, Buffalo, New Jersey, Philly, Pittsburgh, Washington, Toronto, Montreal
II: Islanders, Rangers, Ottawa, Carolina, Tampa, Florida, Columbus, Detroit
III: Winnipeg, Chicago, Minnesota, Dallas, St. Louis, Colorado, Nashville
IV: Anaheim, San Jose, Los Angeles, Phoenix, Calgary, Edmonton, Vancouver

Islanders, Rangers, Senators, Red Wings, Blue Jackets to division 2. Keeps some of the more northern states in a division with the Florida teams. Carolina would benefit as well.

Nashville to a more central/mountain time zone, keeping most games between 6:30-7:30 locally than the previous location I had them in.

RattleYourSabre is offline