View Single Post
02-25-2013, 08:50 PM
The Nightman Cometh
1865's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Chester, UK
Country: England
Posts: 11,538
vCash: 500
How is that NOT a penalty? I mean, what possible reason can there be for not calling it? There was no obstruction of view, no contention on whether it was broken and he clearly played the puck intentionally. That is a cut-and-dried penalty, there is absolutely no ****ing way that's not called.

Sheer incompetence at a crucial point of a crucial game. These referees need to see some ****ing retribution.

1865 is offline   Reply With Quote