View Single Post
02-26-2013, 12:11 PM
Registered User
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Auburn, Maine
Country: United States
Posts: 18,066
vCash: 500
Send a message via AIM to CHRDANHUTCH Send a message via MSN to CHRDANHUTCH Send a message via Yahoo to CHRDANHUTCH
Originally Posted by madhi19 View Post
How about Gretzky, Howe, Lemieux and Richard. Because no way in hell you can pass on naming a conference after an Habs. Orr can have a trophy if you want to honor him hell he should have one anyway it long overdue.
you do realize, the Maurice Richard Trophy is already awarded to the Scoring champion, madhi.

CHRDANHUTCH is offline