View Single Post
02-26-2013, 04:17 PM
Registered User
SouthJerseyRanger's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: South Jersey
Country: United States
Posts: 1,041
vCash: 500
Since they're keeping the conferences, I guess the Northeast-Florida division can't be called the Eastern division. Central doesn't make sense, either, really.

Wales Conference - Atlantic and Eastern divisions

Campbell Conference - Central and Western divisions

boom shaka laka

SouthJerseyRanger is offline