View Single Post
Old
02-27-2013, 09:30 PM
  #397
Foppa2118
Registered User
 
Foppa2118's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: 22 Acacia Avenue
Country: United States
Posts: 18,820
vCash: 50
Ha, I can't tell what to think on that. On one hand it looked like Sgarbossa kind of flew in there and coldcocked him. On the other hand there was a big hit right before that, and Liambas kind of saw him and should have known it was coming and protected himself better.

Can't tell if Liambas dropped his gloves or not, but especially if he did, I don't see anything wrong with that. He just got decked. No rules saying you have to square off for a fight.

They definitely didn't drop the gloves and say lets do this like the PBP guy said though. I wonder what else went on behind the play right before that the camera didn't pick up.

Foppa2118 is offline