View Single Post
Old
03-01-2013, 07:00 PM
  #346
Eyedea
The Legend Continues
 
Eyedea's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Country: Greece
Posts: 21,802
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by trellaine201 View Post
Any WBC games on the tv? Maybe a schedule? Network? Online?

Thanks
http://www.sportsnet.ca/baseball/201...mer_breakdown/

Canada and the US are in Pool D.
Quote:
Pool D - Arizona, U.S.A.

Thursday, March 7, Italy @ Mexico, 3 p.m. ET/Noon PT (Sportsnet ONE)

Friday, March 8, Canada @ Italy, 2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT (Sportsnet East, Ontario, West and Pacific)

Friday, March 8, Mexico @ U.S.A., 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)

Saturday, March 9, Canada @ Mexico, 2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT (Sportsnet East, Ontario, West and Pacific)

Saturday, March 9, U.S.A. @ Italy, 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT (Sportsnet East, Ontario and West)

Sunday, March 10, U.S.A. @ Canada, 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT (Sportsnet East, Ontario, West and Pacific)
For anyone wanting to watch DR or maybe the stacked Venezuela

Quote:
Pool C - San Juan, Puerto Rico

Thursday, March 7, Venezuela @ Dominican Republic, 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet East, Ontario and ONE)

Saturday, March 9, Dominican Republic @ Spain, 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)

Saturday, March 9, Puerto Rico @ Venezuela, 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet East, Ontario and West)

Sunday, March 10, Dominican Republic @ Puerto Rico, 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet East and Ontario)
2nd round (Americas are in Pool 2)

Quote:
Pool 1 - Tokyo, Japan

Thursday, March 7, Pool A Runner-Up @ Pool B Winner, 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)

Friday, March 8, Pool B Runner-Up @ Pool A Winner, 5 a.m. ET/2 a.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)

Saturday, March 9, Game 1 Loser @ Game 2 Loser, 5 a.m. ET/2 a.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)

Sunday, March 10, Game 1 Winner @ Game 2 Winner, 6 a.m. ET/3 a.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)

Monday, March 11, Game 3 Winner @ Game 4 Loser, 6 a.m. ET/3 a.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)

Tuesday, March 12, Game 5 Winner @ Game 4 Winner, 6 a.m. ET/3 a.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)
Quote:
Pool 2 - Miami, U.S.A.

Tuesday, March 12, Pool D Runner-Up @ Pool C Winner, 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)

Tuesday, March 12, Pool C Runner-Up @ Pool D Winner, 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT (Sportsnet East and Ontario)

Wednesday, March 13, Game 1 Loser @ Game 2 Loser, 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)

Thursday, March 14, Game 1 Winner @ Game 2 Winner, 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT (Sportsnet East, West, Pacific and ONE)

Friday, March 15, Game 3 Winner @ Game 4 Loser, 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)

Saturday, March 16, Game 5 Winner @ Game 4 Winner, 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)
semi-final and final round

Quote:
Semifinal and Championship - San Francisco, U.S.A.

Sunday, March 17, Pool 2 Runner-Up @ Pool 1 Winner, 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT (Sportsnet East, Ontario and Pacific and Sportsnet 590 The FAN)

Monday, March 18, Pool 1 Runner-Up @ Pool 2 Winner, 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT (Sportsnet East, Ontario, ONE, Pacific and Sportsnet 590 The FAN)

Tuesday, March 19, Semifinal 1 Winner @ Semifinal 2 Winner, 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT (Sportsnet Ontario, West and Pacific and Sportsnet 590 The FAN, and joined in progress on Sportsnet East)

Eyedea is online now