View Single Post
03-18-2013, 01:15 PM
Registered User
Smash88's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 1,629
vCash: 500
I always thought that was the deal, that the player would no doubt go 1st overall..

To me if there is any doubt whatsoever, then he shouldn't get exceptional player.. He can just wait like everyone else..

It seems like there is a case every year for one of these... Which definitely should not be the case..

How many of these have been given out? I know JT, Ekblad and McDavid. Are there others?

Smash88 is offline   Reply With Quote