View Single Post
Old
08-02-2006, 07:18 PM
  #1
Fireonk
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 275
vCash: 500
Help me pick a game

My dad got a couple sets of tickets for business this year. I get one set and get first choice...which would you guys choose?

Wednesday 8-Oct-06 Predators
Sunday 19-Nov-06 Lightning
Sunday 26-Nov-06 Sabres
Tuesday 28-Nov-06 Thrashers
Sunday 10-Dec-06 Panthers
Saturday 30-Dec-06 Capitals
Friday 9-Feb-07 Lightning
Saturday 24-Feb-07 Blue Jackets
Saturday 17-Mar-07 Bruins
Sunday 1-Apr-07 Maple Leafs

I think the Sabres will provide the best game most likely. But the April game could have some serious playoff ramifications. Also wouldnt mind seeing Ovechkin live.

What do you guys think?

Fireonk is offline   Reply With Quote