View Single Post
03-21-2013, 10:07 PM
Mayor Bee
Mayor Bee's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 17,491
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by pete goegan View Post
We may not be talking about the same thing, MB, interference involves contact with the receiver.
I was going for the face-guarding provision of the rule, which the NFL removed a few years back. I know in high school, it's still there. And interference in high school isn't limited to catchable passes either; if it's 20 yards out of bounds but there's contact downfield, it still gets called.

Mayor Bee is offline   Reply With Quote