View Single Post
04-18-2013, 09:14 AM
Registered User
Maverick41's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Germany
Country: Germany
Posts: 1,296
vCash: 500
For Germany I am pretty sure it's the 1976 team that won the bronze medal in Innsbruck.
Erich Kühnhackl, Alois Schloder, Udo Kießling, Franz Reindl, Ernst Köpf and Lorenz Funk are some of the best German players of all time, and the Coach Xaver Unsinn does not only have one of the greates names ever (his last name translates as "nonsense"), but he is an absolute legend amongst German hockey coaches.

Maverick41 is online now   Reply With Quote