View Single Post
04-23-2013, 12:11 AM
Del Preston
Pass to Purcell
Del Preston's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2013
Country: Canada
Posts: 7,011
vCash: 50
The Oilers haven't won their division since 1986-87.

Only Columbus and Nashville haven't won their division and they've been around for far less time.

Last edited by Del Preston: 04-23-2013 at 12:19 AM.
Del Preston is online now