View Single Post
04-30-2013, 09:45 AM
Registered User
Join Date: May 2011
Country: Canada
Posts: 4,403
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by shogun99 View Post
This year is so close that you can make a legitimate claim for 8 guys to win, Huberdeau, Yakupov, Brodin, Saad, Galchenyuk, Gallagher, Conacher or Schultz.
Last year was a robbery with RNH not winning.
no it wasnt.

the award is not for potential, its not to redo the last draft, its for who had the best year. its tough to have the best year if you only play 75% of the games.

Koto is offline   Reply With Quote