View Single Post
05-02-2013, 09:57 AM
Registered User
IBeL13f's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Toronto
Country: Canada
Posts: 3,839
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by theLongR0D View Post
Read the thread on the main board; "it was his bicep that hit him" LOL
Even if it were (and the correct answer is that it was both his bicep (to the visor) and his elbow (to the chin)), it was still intentional contact to the head, something the League is supposedly trying to cut down on. No where in the rules does it specify that it must be an elbow. If a guy targets an opposing player's head, with any part of their person, they deserve to get dinged for it.

IBeL13f is offline   Reply With Quote