View Single Post
Old
05-03-2013, 12:47 PM
  #849
Yep
Registered User
 
Yep's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Plančte XY 1000 Z
Posts: 448
vCash: 500
Not a hit to the head according to the rules (head contact is considered secondary contact in that case) .

Not a blindside hit according to the rules (because he had puck possession even if it was for 0,000007 sec).

Well, change the *********** rules, because that's not the hockey I want to watch nor the hockey my kids to emulate.


Last edited by Yep: 05-03-2013 at 01:30 PM.
Yep is offline