View Single Post
05-08-2013, 11:53 AM
Mr. Canucklehead
Global Moderator
Kitimat Canuck
Mr. Canucklehead's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Kitimat, BC
Country: Canada
Posts: 26,528
vCash: 50
Canucks at the WHC - Sweden wins Gold; Henrik named to All Star Team

If I'm not mistaken, last year's sole representatives were Alex Burrows (Canada) and Jannik Hansen (Denmark). With the playoffs starting a little later this year, is it even possible for a few of them to jump over to the tournament now that they have been eliminated?

MOD EDIT: Daniel Sedin, Henrik Sedin and Alexander Edler have been confirmed as joining Team Sweden.

Nicklas Jensen has been confirmed as joining Team Denmark.

Possible candidates;

Roberto Luongo
Dan Hamhuis
Jason Garrison
Alexandre Burrows

Cory Schneider
Ryan Kesler
Chris Higgins

Henrik Sedin
Daniel Sedin
Alexander Edler

Jannik Hansen (Injured)

Mr. Canucklehead is offline   Reply With Quote