View Single Post
05-14-2013, 12:01 PM
Registered User
stoff's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Country: Canada
Posts: 1,101
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by Issacar View Post
Only members of the Written journalist association members are eligible. So basically newspaper journalists who cover the NHL (yes those journalists might do multiplatform (newspaper, tv, blog, radio, etc). But being a newspaper reporter is the requirement.
They've made a few exceptions to the rule. Greg wyshinsky and bob mckenzie got votes this year as E-writers.

stoff is offline   Reply With Quote