The All-Purpose Goaltending Thread XI
View Single Post
05-22-2013, 10:18 PM
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Originally Posted by
I don't think you can. I thought I read somewhere that you're allowed 2 total, but can only do 1 per off-season
I could be wrong though
New York bought out Redden at the beginning of the year and now the media's talking about potentially buying out Richards this summer. I'm not sure they would be talking about it if it wasn't possible.
I honestly believe this question was brought up before on here and someone dug up some rules on it saying it was allowed to.
View Public Profile
Find More Posts by LegionOfDoom91