View Single Post
06-07-2013, 05:20 PM
LadyStanley's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: North of the Tank
Country: United States
Posts: 56,485
vCash: 500
NAHL announces 2013-14 division alignments

24 teams

Five (5) teams will compete in the Central Division: the Aberdeen Wings, Austin Bruins, Bismarck Bobcats, Brookings Blizzard and Minot Minotauros.

Six (6) teams will play in the Midwest Division: the Coulee Region Chill, Fairbanks Ice Dogs, Kenai River Brown Bears, Minnesota Magicians, Minnesota Wilderness and Wenatchee Wild.

Six (6) teams will compete in the North Division: the Janesville Jets, Johnstown Tomahawks, Michigan Warriors, Port Huron Fighting Falcons, Soo Eagles and Springfield Jr. Blues.

In the South Division, seven (7) teams will compete: the Amarillo Bulls, Corpus Christi IceRays, Odessa Jackalopes, Rio Grande Valley Killer Bees, Texas Tornado, Topeka RoadRunners and Wichita Falls Wildcats.
Or graphically

LadyStanley is offline   Reply With Quote