View Single Post
Old
10-17-2006, 10:30 AM
  #95
WestsideNYR
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Norwalk, CT
Country: United States
Posts: 136
vCash: 500
2 Tickets in Sect. 228, Row D

To whom it may concern:
I have 2 seats in section 228, row D. still available for the listed games below..
If you have any questions, email me at shcolumbia@hotmail.com...
The seating chart below shows the ticket values of seats in my section...

New York Rangers 2006-2007 Home Schedule

October

Wed. 10/18/2006 Nashville 7:00P
Wed. 10/25/2006 Florida 7:00P

November

Tue. 11/14/2006 New Jersey 7:00P
Tue. 11/28/2006 Atlanta 7:00P

December

Thu. 12/7/2006 Pittsburgh 7:00P
Sat. 12/30/2006 Washington 7:00P

January

Thu. 1/11/2007 Ottawa 7:00P
Wed. 1/31/2007 Toronto 7:00P

February

Fri. 2/9/2007 Tampa Bay 7:00P
Sun. 2/18/2007 Chicago 3:30P
Sat. 2/24/2007 Columbus 7:00P
Tue. 2/27/2007 Montreal 7:00P

March

Thu. 3/1/2007 Pittsburgh 7:00P
Sat. 3/3/2007 St. Louis 1:00P
Sun. 3/11/2007 Carolina 12:30P
Tue. 3/13/2007 Ottawa 7:00P
Sat. 3/17/2007 Boston 7:00P
Mon. 3/19/2007 Pittsburgh 7:00P

April

Sun. 4/1/2007 Toronto 7:00P

WestsideNYR is offline   Reply With Quote