View Single Post
07-01-2013, 01:47 AM
Hockey Lobby
Jabba11's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 4,428
vCash: 500
Here's something interesting: The Montreal Canadiens have picked prospects in all of the past 4 Memorial Cup champions.

2013 Halifax Mooseheads: Zachary Fucale
2012 Cataractes Shawinigan: Michael Bournival & Morgan Ellis
2011 St. John Sea Dogs: Nathan Beaulieu
2010 Windsor Spitfires: Brady Vail

Timmins picks only winners.
Next year we could see McCarron on a winning Knights team.

Last edited by Jabba11: 07-01-2013 at 01:52 AM.
Jabba11 is offline   Reply With Quote