View Single Post
07-02-2013, 05:03 PM
caley's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 8,847
vCash: 500
Oilers qualify 6 players
Taylor Fedun
Teemu Hartikainen
Niko Hovinen
Antti Tyrvainen
Sam Gagner
Magnus Paajarvi
which means Theo Peckham, D; Colten Teubert, D; Alex Plante, D; Philippe Cornet, LW; will all become UFAs

Dan O'Toole: "So if I have this right, only acceptable goal celebration in NHL is to put hands at your sides and then feel shame."

Last edited by caley: 07-02-2013 at 05:09 PM.
caley is online now   Reply With Quote