View Single Post
07-02-2013, 05:55 PM
Top Corner2
Registered User
Top Corner2's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 1,908
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by PyrettaBlaze View Post
Maybe add the names to the title.

Canadiens other non-qualified are Ian Schultz and Joe Stejskal. They'll be UFA on July 5th. #RDS
so does that mean both Tokarski & Mayer were qualified?

Top Corner2 is offline   Reply With Quote