View Single Post
07-05-2013, 11:17 AM
caley's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 8,307
vCash: 500
Colorado did not qualify Mike Connolly, Geoff Walker, Joel Chouinard
Detroit did not qualify Brent Raedeke
Nashville did not qualify T.J. Brennan, Jack MacLellan, Chet Pickard or Ben Ryan
St. Louis did not qualify Jani Lajunen
Toronto did not qualify Tyler Brenner

Dan O'Toole: "So if I have this right, only acceptable goal celebration in NHL is to put hands at your sides and then feel shame."
caley is online now   Reply With Quote