View Single Post
Old
07-19-2013, 01:52 PM
  #27
Sabre the Win
McDavid or Eichel?
 
Sabre the Win's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Country: Canada
Posts: 1,073
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by sabrezombie View Post
Wed Oct 2 @Red Wings 8:00 PM NBCSN
Fri Oct 4 Senators 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 5 @Penguins 7:00 PM
Tue Oct 8 Lightning 7:30 PM NBCSN
Thu Oct 10 Blue Jackets 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 12 @Blackhawks 8:00 PM NHLN-US
Mon Oct 14 Wild 7:30 PM NBCSN
Tue Oct 15 @Islanders 7:00 PM
Thu Oct 17 Canucks 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 19 Avalanche 7:00 PM
Wed Oct 23 Bruins 8:00 PM NBCSN
Fri Oct 25 Panthers 7:30 PM
Sat Oct 26 @Lightning 7:00 PM
Mon Oct 28 Stars 7:00 PM

Thu Oct 31 @Rangers 7:00 PM

I think a best we go 6-9 top open the season OTL/SHL counting as a loss.
Personally given what I seen last year I think the wins will come against playing the west coast teams and we will loose to Tampa, Florida most of the time.

Sabre the Win is offline   Reply With Quote