View Single Post
Old
08-27-2013, 09:49 AM
  #359
xiolyph
Registered User
 
xiolyph's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: North Carolina
Country: United States
Posts: 6
vCash: 500
Name: Alexis
Age: 18
Sex: F
Where You're From: Wilmington, NC
Where You Live Now: NCSU freshman, so Raleigh
Nationality: American
Hair Color: Blondeish brown
Eye Color: Blue
Mode of Transportation: Walking, bus
Job: Grocery store cashier
What brought you to HF Boards: Long time lurker, first time poster. Been so long I haven't the foggiest, honestly.
How you became a hockey fan: See below. I got into hockey the same time I got into the Canes
How you became a Canes fan: Initial interest was sparked because of the '06 Game 7, but I didn't actually begin to watch religiously until around the beginning of the 10-11 season.
Favorite thing about being a Canes fan: The team in general
Favorite Canes Player(s): Ward, Tlusty, Pitkanen, E Staal
Favorite NON Canes Player(s): Karlsson, Toews, Price, Stamkos
Other Sports You Like: Soccer, football
Other Sports Teams You Cheer For: Carolina Panthers, Team USA, Tottenham Hotspur
College Attended/Attending: As stated above, freshman at NC State
Video Game Systems Owned: Too many to list
Favorite Game(s): Earthbound, Skyrim, FF9, Persona 4
Music You Listen To: the Black Keys, Two Door Cinema Club, Passion Pit, Florence + the Machine, various others
Favorite Movie(s): Too many, absolute favorite is probably Shaun of the Dead
Favorite Book(s): Can't think of any off the top of my head, which is horrible
Favorite Food(s): Roast beef, grits, fried chicken
Favorite TV Show(s): Sherlock, Doctor Who, Kitchen Nightmares, Impractical Jokers, various others
Hockey Jerseys In Wardrobe: Just a Ward alternate and an E Staal home atm. Have Skinner/J Staal sherseys and Stamkos and St. Louis sherseys I picked up on clearance in Tampa
Anything Else: Nah.

xiolyph is offline   Reply With Quote