View Single Post
Old
10-02-2013, 12:40 PM
  #236
Canadiens1958
Registered User
 
Canadiens1958's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 13,773
vCash: 500
Yes it Does

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sentinel View Post
I meant "vicious," of course. Damn Autocorrect!

Seriously? The rule book defines slashing as "acceptable"? Was Clarke's slash also in "the book"? Or should he have been disqualified for the remainder of the series?

Yes it does in the context of knocking the puck of a players stick with reasonable arc and force.

Canadiens1958 is offline   Reply With Quote