View Single Post
Old
10-11-2013, 12:51 PM
  #467
darrenturcotte#8
Registered User
 
darrenturcotte#8's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1,088
vCash: 500
2 or 3 seats in the Gallery Section 221 row 2: Extra leg room/TV's in row 1 directly in front of you. $82/Seat Face. PM or email for *Premium* game pricing. (I'll be fair)

I've never done this before but, I'll sell games as pairs if I think you're someone I'd want to sit next to as I'll be using the 3rd seat myself. If you're a good Ranger fan, it should work out fine...

I'll gladly do a 10 game pack with 1/4 playoff rights with me having the option to keep 1 of the 3 seats so I can go to every playoff game myself.

[email protected]

OCTOBER 2013

Thu Oct 31 Buffalo 7:00 PM

NOVEMBER 2013

Sat Nov 2 Carolina 7:00 PM
Wed Nov 6 Pittsburgh 7:30 PM*Premium*
Sun Nov 10 Florida 7:00 PM
Tue Nov 12 New Jersey 7:00 PM*Premium*
Sun Nov 17 Los Angeles 7:00 PM
Tue Nov 19 Boston 7:30 PM*Premium*
Sat Nov 30 Vancouver 2:00 PM*Premium*

DECEMBER 2013

Mon Dec 2 Jets 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 7 Devils 7:30 PM*Premium*
Sun Dec 8 Capitals 7:00 PM*Premium*
Tue Dec 10 Predators 7:30 PM
Thu Dec 12 Blue Jackets 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 15 Flames 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 18 Penguins 8:00 PM*Premium*
Fri Dec 20 Islanders 7:00 PM*Premium*
Mon Dec 23 Maple Leafs 7:00 PM*Premium*

JANUARY 2014

Mon Jan 6 Blue Jackets 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 12 Flyers 7:00 PM*Premium*
Tue Jan 14 Lightning 7:00 PM
Thu Jan 16 Red Wings 7:00 PM

Tue Jan 21 Islanders 7:00 PM *Premium*

MARCH 2014

Sun Mar 16 Sharks 4:00 PM
Mon Mar 24 Coyotes 7:00 PM


Last edited by darrenturcotte#8: 10-11-2013 at 12:57 PM.
darrenturcotte#8 is offline