View Single Post
10-16-2013, 09:33 PM
Put It on the BOARD
LucasBP's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Atlanta
Country: United States
Posts: 1,303
vCash: 500
Name: Lucas
Age: 27
Sex: Male
Where You're From: Atlanta, GA
Where You Live Now: A different area of Atlanta
Nationality: American
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Mode of Transportation: I drive a Toyota Tacoma
Job: Sales
What brought you to HF Boards: No one I talk to knows anything about the sport.
How you became a hockey fan: Used to watch the Knights and Thrashers
How you became a Canes fan: Just recently got back into hockey after the Thrashers left. Carolina and Nashville are the closet teams to me, so I watched both. Prefer Canes though.
Favorite thing about being a Canes fan: They are semi-close to Atlanta
Favorite Cane's Player(s): The Staal Brothers
Favorite NON Cane's Player(s): Evander Kane
Other Sports You Like: College football, NFL, soccer
Other Sports Teams You Cheer For: Alabama Crimson Tide, Atlanta Falcons, Atlanta Braves
College Attended/Attending: The University of Alabama - Class of 2008
Video Game Systems Owned: None
Favorite Game(s): n/a
Music You Listen To: Interpol and Bon Iver
Favorite Movie(s): Boondock Saints, Hero, Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon, The Bond Series
Favorite Book(s): Atlas Shrugged, The Magus, and many more
Favorite Food(s): Macaroni and cheese with chicken.
Favorite TV Show(s): PTI & Vikings
Hockey Jerseys In Wardrobe: None yet, but I'm looking to buy my first.
Anything Else: Like I mentioned above, I'm getting back into the sport, so basically be patient, I have a lot of catching up to do.

LucasBP is offline   Reply With Quote