View Single Post
10-20-2013, 11:06 AM
Registered User
Curufinwe's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Country: New Zealand
Posts: 27,492
vCash: 50
Originally Posted by Primary Assist View Post
2007: Max Pacioretty and PK Subban
2011: Jonas Brodin
2012: Olli Maatta

The above mentioned players all say hi.
That list in no way invalidates the claim that the Flyers don't miss in the first round.

I don't think you understand how arguments work.

Curufinwe is offline   Reply With Quote