View Single Post
11-02-2013, 09:21 PM
Registered User
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 8,810
vCash: 500
Without looking, six:

Vincent Damphousse (three times)
Mats Naslund
Bobby Smith
Stephane Richer
Kirk Muller
Pierre Turgeon

This is "since" 1980, so I didn't count Lafleur and Larouche from 1979-80

BaseballCoach is offline   Reply With Quote