View Single Post
Old
11-03-2013, 07:08 AM
  #54
YWGinYYZ
Global Moderator
Alien Hockey Wizard
 
YWGinYYZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Toronto
Country: Canada
Posts: 13,761
vCash: 50
Bump!

Big block of games coming up that aren't spoken for - anyone want to take a shot at some of these GDT's? I'll promise fame and fortune!

GDT's - 2013/14 Season
DateVisitorHomeTime*(CT)TV/NetworkResultClaimed By
Mon, 4 Nov 2013Red WingsJets7:00 PMTSN-JETS YWGinYYZ
Wed, 6 Nov 2013JetsBlackhawks7:00 PMTSN  
Fri, 8 Nov 2013PredatorsJets7:00 PMTSN-JETS  
Sun, 10 Nov 2013SharksJets7:00 PMTSN-JETS BennyTheJet
Tue, 12 Nov 2013JetsRed Wings6:30 PMTSN  
Fri, 15 Nov 2013FlyersJets7:00 PMTSN-JETS  
Sun, 17 Nov 2013JetsWild7:00 PMTSN-JETS  
Mon, 18 Nov 2013FlamesJets7:00 PMTSN-JETS  
Thu, 21 Nov 2013BlackhawksJets7:00 PMTSN-JETS  
Sat, 23 Nov 2013WildJets2:00 PMTSN-JETS allan5oh
Mon, 25 Nov 2013JetsDevils6:00 PMTSN-JETS  


Last edited by YWGinYYZ: 11-04-2013 at 01:10 PM.
YWGinYYZ is online now   Reply With Quote