Thread: TV-Pucken 2013
View Single Post
11-03-2013, 12:54 PM
Registered User
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 330
vCash: 500
Imo Wahlgren was the MVP, without him Ångermanland wouldn't have been in the playoffs. It's probably because they didn't reach the finals he didn't get it. Don't get me wrong though, Sethsson is a great player!

So now when the tourny is over, where will all the players go next season? My guess is that Wahlgren, Lyrenäs-Ståhl and William Eriksson is some of the talents that will play for Modo. Maybe Alexander Nylander-Altelius aswell.

Forsmark and Sethsson for Frölunda.

Mrpm is offline   Reply With Quote