View Single Post
11-12-2013, 06:59 AM
Mod Supervisor
YWGinYYZ's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Toronto
Country: Canada
Posts: 22,632
vCash: 50
Anyone up for grabbing one of the upcoming GDT's? I've put myself down for the Flyers game on Friday.

GDT's - 2013/14 Season
DateVisitorHomeTime*(CT)TV/NetworkResultClaimed By
Mon, 4 Nov 2013Red WingsJets7:00 PMTSN-JETS YWGinYYZ
Wed, 6 Nov 2013JetsBlackhawks7:00 PMTSN YWGinYYZ
Fri, 8 Nov 2013PredatorsJets7:00 PMTSN-JETS YWGinYYZ
Sun, 10 Nov 2013SharksJets7:00 PMTSN-JETS BennyTheJet
Tue, 12 Nov 2013JetsRed Wings6:30 PMTSN BennyTheJet
Fri, 15 Nov 2013FlyersJets7:00 PMTSN-JETS YWGinYYZ
Sun, 17 Nov 2013JetsWild7:00 PMTSN-JETS JCJet
Mon, 18 Nov 2013FlamesJets7:00 PMTSN-JETS  
Thu, 21 Nov 2013BlackhawksJets7:00 PMTSN-JETS  
Sat, 23 Nov 2013WildJets2:00 PMTSN-JETS allan5oh
Mon, 25 Nov 2013JetsDevils6:00 PMTSN-JETS  

Last edited by YWGinYYZ: 11-12-2013 at 11:59 AM.
YWGinYYZ is online now   Reply With Quote