View Single Post
12-07-2013, 01:28 PM
quoipourquoi's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Hockeytown, MI
Country: United States
Posts: 4,531
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by TheDevilMadeMe View Post
Forsberg is being listed as is consistent with other NHL players who were not stuck behind the iron curtain. That said, he probably should have 2010 because of the Olympics/failed NHL comeback. Really should be listed as "1994-2007, 2010" like FissionFire used to do, but we decided we liked the aesthetics of it better this way.
And how do you reconcile this with your treatment of Ed Belfour and Al MacInnis in the previous position lists? You're telling us that Leksands counts and Modo doesn't? 3 GP in 2003-04 count but 9 GP and a playoff in 2007-08 don't?

It is not consistent.

quoipourquoi is offline   Reply With Quote