View Single Post
Old
12-07-2013, 02:20 PM
  #213
Canadiens1958
Registered User
 
Canadiens1958's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 12,028
vCash: 500
No

Quote:
Originally Posted by CABearshockey View Post
Please read 46A again, no need to go beyond 46B unless a player PERSISTS.

46A clearly states a minor must be assessed. Which directly contradicts your theory that a minor is not given, does it not?
No. The minor is assessed on the first challenge. 46A is very clearly in the singular instance distinguishing between the player or team official.

If any others(players or team officials), once the minor for unsportsmanlike conduct is called, persist challenging the same call, there is no additional minor just the misconduct(s).

Canadiens1958 is offline