View Single Post
Old
12-07-2013, 03:40 PM
  #216
sjmay*
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 4,732
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by Canadiens1958 View Post
No. The minor is assessed on the first challenge. 46A is very clearly in the singular instance distinguishing between the player or team official.

If any others(players or team officials), once the minor for unsportsmanlike conduct is called, persist challenging the same call, there is no additional minor just the misconduct(s).
And here you are saying there IS a minor given,

So I ask again, which is it?

sjmay* is offline